We are open for instore, curbside pickup and shipping

Phone: 1-877-SPIDEY-1

OTHER

Captain America Chosen #6 Of(6)

Product Code: DCD356806

1 In Stock

$4.50

add to cart
  add to list


(W) David Morrell (A) Mitch Breitweiser. Written by DAVID MORRELL Pencils & 50/50 Cover by MITCH BREITWEISER 50/50 Variant Cover by TRAVIS CHAREST The twilight of Captain America's life draws to a close. David Morrell the best-selling author of First Blood and creator of Rambo and Mitch Breitweiser (DRAX) bring you to the bittersweet final chapter of this Marvel Knights story in the vein of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN and SILVER SURFER: REQUIEM. Captain America is dying but with his last gasps of life* he will select his replacement. Can James Newman* a corporal in the U.S. Marine Corps* rise to the challenge and overcome his fear? Can anyone else?


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.