We are open for instore, curbside pickup and shipping

Phone: 1-877-SPIDEY-1


Alice Cooper HC VOL 01 Welcome To My Nightmare (Jun151220) (

Product Code: DCD675161

Notify me when available.


(W) Joe Harris, Brandon Jerwa (A) Eman Casallos, Nacho Tenorio (CA) David Mack. Rock n' roll legend Alice Cooper has never been a stranger to the mystic and the macabre. His stage shows were the stuff of legend* featuring snakes and pyrotechnics* the invocation of dark themes and darker forces. But while he was a legend in the waking world* few knew his service as "The Lord of Nightmares" beyond it* where he watched over us while we dreamed* and delivered horrors unto the deserving. Only someone took it all away from him* cast him out of his realm* and locked him away. No longer enslaved to the Clan Black* Alice Cooper will reclaim his dark throne at all costs. All hail the Godfather of Shock Rock! This mind-bending collection includes the complete six-issue Dynamite comic book series* plus Alice Cooper's first-ever comic book appearance from Marvel Premiere #50* featuring the creative talents of Alice Cooper* Jim Salicrup* Roger L. Stern* Ed J. Hannigan* and Tom F. Sutton* fully remastered!

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.