We are open for instore, curbside pickup, and shipping

menu Follow Us
Preview Catalog

Phonogram 2 #1 (Of 7) Singles Club
*Images shown are stock images and may differ from actual product and are subject to change.
Tell a Friend

Phonogram 2 #1 (Of 7) Singles Club

Product Number: DCD382636

Your Price: $3.50

Temporarily Out of Stock

Notify Me add to list

(W) Kieron Gillen (A) Marc Ellerby & Various. The critically-acclaimed PHONOGRAM returns with seven issues of stand-alone Phonomantic stories* each set in the same night at a single nightclub. First up* Penny B wrestles with the big questions: Will she get the boy? Will the DJ play her record? Why was her gin and tonic so expensive? In a world where music is magic* she'll discover just how deep shallow actually gets. Plus: Two complete back-up stories featuring guest artists MARC ELLERBY (LOVE THE WAY YOU LOVE) and LAUREN McCUBBIN (RENT GIRL).

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.